Contacts

Maintenance & Operations

Patti Caswell, Chair
Oregon DOT
Phone: 503-986-3008
E-mail: patti.caswell@odot.state.or.us
Doug McBroom
Montana DOT
Phone: 406-444-7604
E-mail: dmcbroom@mt.gov
Jasmine Dondlinger
Nebraska DOT
Phone: 402-479-4874
E-mail: jasmine.dondlinger@nebraska.gov
James Morin
Washington DOT
Phone: 360-705-7803
E-mail: morinj@wsdot.wa.gov
David Gray
New Hampshire DOT
Phone: 603-485-3806 ext. 324
E-mail: DGray@dot.nh.gov
Tom Peters
Minnesota DOT
Phone: 651-366-3578
E-mail: tom.peters@state.mn.us
Kyle Lester
Colorado DOT
Phone: 303-512-5218
E-mail: kyle.lester@state.co.us
Steve Spoor
Idaho Transportation Dept.
Phone: 208-334-8413
E-mail: steve.spoor@itd.idaho.gov


Chemistry & Environmental

Leslie White
Montana DOT
Phone: 406-444-7282
E-mail: Lwhite@mt.gov
John Cullen
Idaho Transportation Dept.
Phone: 208-334-8452
E-mail: John.Cullen@itd.idaho.gov
Comments are closed.