Contact

Chemistry & Environmental

Ron Wright, Idaho lead
Idaho Transportation Dept.
Phone: 208-334-8453
Fax: 208-334-4411
E-mail: ron.wright@itd.idaho.gov

Maintenance & Operations

James Morin, Washington lead
Washington DOT
Phone: 360-705-7803
Fax: 360-705-6823
E-mail: morinj@wsdot.wa.gov

Kyle Lester, Colorado lead
Colorado DOT
Phone: 303-512-5502
Cell: 303-xxx-xxxx
E-mail: kyle.lester@state.co.us

Greg Hansen
Washington DOT
Phone: 360-705-7862
Fax: 360-705-6823
E-mail: hanseng@wsdot.wa.gov

Justun Juelfs, Montana lead
Montana DOT
Phone: 406-444-7604
Fax: 406-444-7684
E-mail: jjuelfs@mt.gov

Jim Andersen
Washington DOT
Phone: 360-705-7852
Fax: 360-705-6823
E-mail: janders@wsdot.wa.gov

Patti Caswell, Oregon lead
Oregon DOT
Phone: 503-986-3008
Fax: 503-986-3032
E-mail: patti.caswell@odot.state.or.us

Jay Wells
Washington DOT
Phone: 360-705-7863
Fax: 360-705-6823
E-mail: wellsj@wsdot.wa.gov

Dan Bryant
Idaho Transportation Department
Phone: 208-334-8348
Fax: 208-334-8917
E-mail: dan.bryant@itd.idaho.gov

Comments are closed.